Contact form

Name

Email

Phone number

Message

mikko-1

Mikko Runsten

CEO
Sales and Marketing
+358 207 649 647
mikko.runsten@jousteel.fi

mikko

Margit Nurkka

Financial management
+358 207 649 642
margit.nurkka@jousteel.fi

ville

Ville Pukarinen

Installation manager, IWS
Management & sales
+358 207 649 645
ville.pukarinen@jousteel.fi

Arjunan

Singaram Arjunan

Engineering manager
Planning & engineering
+358 207 649 649
singaram.arjunan@jousteel.fi

mikko

Ari Johansson

Installation manager
+358 207 649 648
ari.johansson@jousteel.fi

mikko

Ari Runsten

West-Finland
Sales and project management
+358 400 455 048
ari.runsten@gmail.com

mikko

Rauno Kakkola

Production manager

+358 40 8644860
rauno.kakkola@jousteel.fi

mikko

Ari Pöyhönen

Workshop manager
+358 50 408 6875
ari.poyhonen@jousteel.fi

mikko

Marko Kontio

Design engineer
+358 50 347 7270
marko.kontio@jousteel.fi

Jousteel Oy
Valimontie 5
54100 Joutseno